VEGAN BURGER BROTHERS

VEGAN BURGER BROTHERS Lekker en snel!

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 657 reviews
21 Jan 2022 at 10:34 Usually very good. But now it gave me food poisoning.
17 Jan 2022 at 18:24 De burger was erg lekker, zat alleen helaas voor mijn smaal wat veel saus op.
16 Jan 2022 at 9:14 Burgers were fine but expensive for what you get. We ordered 2 different burgers but got 2 of the same. And they forgot to add the churros. We ordered in advance for a certain time but the food arrived 45 minutes later.
6 Jan 2022 at 13:42 Very tasty. It was our first time. We ordered a cheeseburger, chicken burger, fries, and churros.
15 Dec 2021 at 20:30 The food was great (as usual) when it finally came but it was almost two hours later than the time we'd ordered it for, and the estimated delivery times were clearly just nonsense (always going up and down, never >28 min). Frustrating and annoying.
1 Dec 2021 at 9:48 Verrassend lekker en ach… die arme bezorger door de stromende regen.. dank!!!
21 Nov 2021 at 18:49 Lekker!
1 Nov 2021 at 17:32 Nice
18 Oct 2021 at 23:26 De bezorging duurde bijna 2 uur. Na een uur zeiden ze dat mijn bestelling klaar was en gingen meegeven. duurde zeker nog 35 min. eten kwam echt koud aan dus niet lekker. Nu wordt ik al 15x gebeld om 23:00 door hun en maar geblokkeerd. Nooit meer
24 Sep 2021 at 7:20 Very disappointing. Delivery took almost 1 hour longer and food was only ok… and cold.