VEGAN BURGER BROTHERS LAURIERSTRAAT

VEGAN BURGER BROTHERS LAURIERSTRAAT Lekker en snel!

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 681 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from Vegan Burger Brothers Laurierstraat. Want to know more? Find out more.

9 Jul 2022 at 21:25 Lekker burgers en kapsalon.
7 Jul 2022 at 8:47 De chickenburger was heerlijk. Drie kwartier wachten is wel een uitdaging als je honger hebt. Wel prijzig.
22 Jun 2022 at 11:24 Awful and will not use them again. The order came more than an hour, food was room temperature and only contained part of the order. Worse yet when I called they told me it was not their problem to deal with the delivery service. We did not have enou
15 Jun 2022 at 21:56 It said in the app the food has been delivered but i didn’t receive it. Ordered from Vegan brothers before and I love the food so i would recommend it but thuisbezorgd delivery guy messed up
10 Jun 2022 at 21:37 i selected a delivery time of 19:30 when i ordered at 18:30 , the food arrived around 20 minutes late
31 May 2022 at 10:15 Best food in town
28 May 2022 at 21:51 Het klaarmaken kan of heel kort of echt heel lang duren. Wel echt lekker eten, maar altijd al aan de lauwe kant.
26 May 2022 at 10:36 Hun kapsalon is echt zo fcking lekker.
20 May 2022 at 20:22 Delivery took way longer than advertised, please adjust the timing if this is the norm. Churros came without any dip or anything and were very hard and dry. Loaded fries were very disappointing and luke warm.. won't be ordering again.
16 May 2022 at 22:46 Not amazing burgers, they're ok.
11 May 2022 at 9:41 Great! Will Visit again!
10 May 2022 at 19:56 Heerlijk