VEGAN BURGER BROTHERS

VEGAN BURGER BROTHERS lekker en snel !

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 229 reviews
21 Oct 2019 at 9:39 Estimated delivery time was wrong: it got to zero and then we were informed the driver was still waiting for the food and it would be another 12 minutes once the driver had it. So the food was not very warm when it arrived (but still as tasty as ever).
20 Oct 2019 at 16:03 Very good burger!!
19 Oct 2019 at 22:53 Een deel van de bestelling was niet geleverd. Burgers waren koud, de cheddar niet gesmolten.
18 Oct 2019 at 19:01 Lekker en snel
17 Oct 2019 at 18:42 Top
15 Oct 2019 at 18:00 Super tasty fries and burger:D Totally satisfied my graving for some junk food style grub.
13 Oct 2019 at 18:51 Bestelling was snel al was de bezorger wel even de weg kwijt. Hamburger met patat. Patat was goed, hamburger iets minder omdat hij lauw was en ietwat aan de droge kant.
13 Oct 2019 at 3:37 Not happy at all with the food,never ordering again for sure,i give one star becoze they dont let submit this or alse☹
11 Oct 2019 at 21:29 Patatten helaas niet “ crunchy” (knapperig) zoals anders, maar dik en slap. Jammer. Bezorger een aardige man die duidelijk plezier in z’n werk heeft.
11 Oct 2019 at 6:10 I wouldn’t recommend this burger restaurant to anyone. It was my first and last time, because my burger bread came burned, I spent 20€ for nothing.
10 Oct 2019 at 22:01 The food was good as always! The delivery took much longer than expected (30mins) longer...
8 Oct 2019 at 8:21 De burgers Ijn altijd zeer lekker. Ook de frietsauce brilliant. De patatjes uiteraard ietwat slap